Arizona Properties

The Place at Fountains at Sun City
182 Units 13638 N. Newcastle Dr. Sun City, AZ 85351 Phone: (480) 828-1884Fax: (623) 974-3940 fountains@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Wickertree
226 Units 20003 North 23rd Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85027 Phone: (480) 828-1884 Fax: (623) 582-5172 wickertree@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Loloma Vista
18 units 6929 E. 2nd St. Scottsdale, AZ 85251 Phone: (480) 828-1884Fax: (602) 955-2559 lolomavista@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Village at the Foothills
180 Units 2600 W. Ina Rd. Tucson, AZ 85741 Phone: (520) 400-0034Fax: (520) 742-0316 foothills@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Edgewood
252 Units 550 N. Harrison Rd. Tucson, AZ 85748 Phone: (520) 400-0034Fax: (520) 298-6746 edgewood@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Canyon Ridge
116 Units 2656 W. Broadway Rd. Tucson, AZ 85745 Phone: (520) 400-0034 Fax: (520) 393-8684 canyonridge@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Rock Ridge
319 Units 10333 N. Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85737 Phone: (520) 400-0034Fax: (520) 742-1618 rockridge@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Forest Ridge
278 Units 3720 S. Yaqui Dr. Flagstaff, AZ 86001 Phone: (520) 400-0034Fax: (928) 774-1084 forest@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Savanna Springs
204 Units 289 S. Highway 92 Sierra Vista, Az 85635 Phone: (520) 400-0034Fax: (520) 335-6528 savanna@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT 2120
202 Units 2120 N. Silverbell Rd. Tucson, AZ 85745 Phone: (520) 400-0034Fax: (520) 620-1063 2120@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT 7400
360 Units 7400 E. Golf Links Rd. Tucson, AZ 85730 Phone: (520) 400-0034Fax: (520) 790-5633 7400@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT BROADWAY EAST
120 Units 6199 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85711 Phone: (520) 400-0034Fax: (520) 748-8397 broadwayeast@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT NINE90
72 Units 990 E. River Rd. Tucson, AZ 85718 Phone:  (520) 400-0034Fax:  (520) 888-2626 Nine90@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT SPANISH TRAIL
256 Units 8601 E. Old Spanish Trail Tucson, AZ 85710 Phone:  (520) 400-0034Fax:  (520) 296-1399 spanishtrail@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT TEN50
120 Units 1050 N. Camino Seco Tucson, AZ 85710 Phone:  (520) 400-0034Fax:  (520) 296-0734 Ten50@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT TWENTY-TWO
266 Units 8485 E. 22nd St. Tucson, AZ 85710 Phone:  (520) 400-0034Fax:  (520) 298-8319 twentytwo@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT WILMOT NORTH
180 Units 445 N. Wilmot Rd. Tucson, AZ 85711 Phone:  (520) 400-0034Fax:  (520) 745-3644 wilmotnorth@mccompanies.com Visit the website
THE PLACE AT Creekside
352 Units 9971 E. Speedway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85748 Phone:  (520) 400-0034Fax:  (520) 207-3201 creekside@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Santana Village
7606 W Peoria Ave. Peoria, AZ 85345 Phone:  (520) 400-0034Fax:  (520) 207-3201 santana@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Presidio Trails
208 Units 9190 E. Old Spanish Trail Tucson, AZ 85710 Phone:  (520) 400-0034 Visit the website
THE PLACE AT EL PRADO
342 Units 1050 Longmore Mesa, AZ 85202 Phone:  (480) 828-1884Fax:  (480) 615-2759 elprado@mccompanies.com Visit the website

Oklahoma Properties

The Place at Quail Hollow
288 Units 2607 E. Albany Broken Arrow, OK 74014 Phone: (918) 800-9333Fax: (918) 355-4235 quailhollow@lynco.us Visit the website
The Place at 101 Sheridan
10031 S Sheridan Rd. Tulsa, OK 74133 Phone: (918) 800-9333Fax: (918) 299-3549 101sheridan@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at 81 Yale
208 Units 7901 South Yale Ave. Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136 Phone: (918) 800-9333Fax: (918) 492-5097 81yale@mccompanies.com Visit the website

Texas Properties

The Place at Castle Hills
680 Units 11800 Braesview San Antonio, TX 78213 Phone: (210) 441-9150 Fax: (210) 525-9746 castlehills@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Shadow Valley
250 Units 5650 Grissom Road Leon Valley, TX 78238 Phone: (210) 441-9150 Fax: (210) 647-4335 shadowvalley@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Houston Street
200 Units 4611 E. Houston St. San Antonio, TX 78220 Phone: (210) 441-9150 Fax: (210) 661-7890 houstonstreet@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Oak Hills
346 Units 2370 NW Military Hwy San Antonio, TX 78231 Phone: (210) 441-9150 Fax: (210) 349-1908 oakhills@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at 2500 James
308 Units 2500 E. James St. Baytown, TX 77520 Phone: (281) 636-0691 Fax: (281) 837-1437 2500james@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Green Trails
275 Units 1111 Houghton Road Katy, TX 77450 Phone: (281) 636-0691 Fax: (281) 492-6073 greentrails@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Fall Creek
115 Units 15116 Mesa Dr. Humble, TX 77396 Phone: (281) 636-0691 Fax: (281) 441-9933 fallcreek@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Harvestree
204 Units 5401 Independence Pkwy. Plano, TX 75023 Phone: (214) 304-8146 Fax: (972) 867-4940 harvestree@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Saddle Creek
238 Units 3420 Country Square Lane Carrollton, TX 75006 Phone (214) 304-8146 Fax 972-418-1410 saddle@mccompanies.com Visit the website
The Place at Terracina
170 Units 8100 North MoPac Expressway Austin, TX 78759 Phone: (512) 993-1403 Fax: (512) 345-3237 terracina@mccompanies.com Visit the website