MC Companies Executive Team

Industry experts Ross McCallister and Ken McElroy joined forces in 1985 to build a partnership based on their strengths and decades of experience and success. While Ross and Ken share a common goal of delivering exceptional service, results and return on investment, they each bring a unique owner/investor/manager perspective to MC Companies. An invaluable advantage to you.
Ken McElroy

Ken McElroy Principal

Ken McElroy oversees the company’s asset portfolio and leads the day-to-day operations including financial and operating analysis, investor relations and business development.

Ross McCallister

Ross McCallister Principal

Ross McCallister spearheads construction and business development operations including acquisition, investment analysis, financing, project management, and client relations.

Lesley Brice

Lesley Brice Principal

As a partner and president of MC Residential Communities, Lesley Brice oversees property management on both the corporate and property levels.

Freddie Thornton
Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Sinclair
Director of Operations
Lori Coup
Financial Analyst
Amanda Tronsdal
Loan Coordinator
Kelly Johnson
Director of Marketing
Lisa Taylor
Director of Regulatory and Legal Services
Sharon VanKilsdonk
Director of Human Resources and Benefits
Asset Management
Jennifer Harmon
Implementation & Systems Management
Pamela Briand
Director of Revenue Management
Patty Becker
Director of Customer Relations
Linda Claiborne
Director of Ancillary Services
Tim Thorn
Corporate Housing
Andy Hernandez
Director of Maintenance Operations
Greg Flatt
Asset Manager
Rick Bjorgo
Asset Manager
Krissy Watkins
Asset Manager
Jamie Springer
Asset Manager
Angela Stanberry
Asset Manager
Tinyo Santos
Asset Manager
John Krauss
Construction Manager
Marketing Department
Joshua Selph


Brand Marketing Manager
Liz Harkins


Social Media Coordinator


Human Resources
Angie Carr
Human Resources


Katrina Willis
Regional Accounting Manager
Valerie Kraayenbrink
Staff Accountant
Jesica Landeros
Accounts Payable Clerk
Kim Galitz
Staff Accountant
Christan Heinz
Accounting Generalist
Julina Iwasaki
Staff Accountant
Lori Warrington
Staff Accountant
Kristia Langiewicz
Accounts Payable Clerk
Autumn Selwood
Project Manager
Susan Stein
Vicki Ballinger
Office Manager